Masnavi Maulana Rūm Online Course


The Masnavi Masterclass: Exploring Every Verse of Maulana Rūmi's Wisdom


Do you yearn to experience The True Love of Allah Ta’ala, and wonder why it is sometimes missing from our religious discourse?

Have you ever wanted to understand and Apply The Lessons from Maulana Rūmi's poetry to our society today?

Have you ever wondered how the Muslims of the past gave such Effective Moral Education to their children that they led the entire world in justice and morality?

Do you ever wonder why modern self help books do not Develop Wisdom like they claim to do?

Do you question how today’s society can raise money earning robots, but why is it so hard for us to raise a Good, Upright Human Being?

Do you want to learn the beautiful Art of Story Telling that can إن شاء الله change lives and leave a Positive Impact on your children?

Learn all this with a groundbreaking analysis of the book that Muslims have used as the most effective curriculum of moral education and love for 600 years - The Mathnawi of Maulana Jalāluddin Rūmi (رحمة الله عليه)



Course Features


Instructor: Mufti Muhammad Saeed Khan
Schedule: Sundays, once a week
Start Date: 14 July 2024
Class Time:
  • 08:00 PM PKT (Pakistan Standard Time)
  • 08:30 PM IST (India Standard Time)
  • 06:00 PM AST (Arabian Standard Time, Makkah, Saudi Arabia)
  • 04:00 PM BST (British Summer Time, London, UK)
  • 08:00 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 11:00 AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 01:00 AM AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time, Sydney) [Next Day]

Lecture Duration: 40 Minutes
Q&A Session: 20 Minutes
Language: Urdu
Skill Level: All Level
Course Fees:
  • $30 per month
  • $10 per month - for students outside of Europe and North America
  • 1000 PKR per month - for students in Pakistan
  • 300 INR per month - for students in India
  • For any accommodations related to the fees, don't hesitate to get in touch with us at [email protected]

The Fees Collected Will be Allocated towards Building Dedicated Facilities for Women at Al-Nadwa Library



How to Enroll


Step 1: Registration

To enroll in our comprehensive course on the Masnavi of Maulana Rūmi, please complete the registration form. Click the link below to access the form:

Registration Form


Step 2: Payment

Once you have registered, the next step is to pay the course fee. You can choose one of the following payment methods:

  • PayPal: Pay with PayPal
  • Zelle: Send payment to Zelle ID: [email protected]
  • For Students Residing in Pakistan:
    • Bank Transfer:
      • Title: Darul-ul-Uloom Nadwa-tul-Ulema
      • Account No. 0312-0101788267
      • Meezan Bank Ltd., I-8 Markaz Branch, Islamabad
      • IBAN: PK49 MEZN 0003 1201 0178 8267
    • JazzCash & easypaisa:
      • Account Name: Nadeem Shafi
      • Phone number: 03335134333

Confirmation

After we receive your payment, you will receive a confirmation email with more details about the course. This email will include important information and instructions to help you get started.


We look forward to having you join us on this enlightening journey through the Masnavi of Maulana Rūmi!